Our Services

The PLIM group essentially services three major fields: ideas, their discovery and realization and research and development, including everything involved in the process of manufacturing and, last but not least, marketing in all market segments – all of this happens in a new dimension of speed and adaptive power tailored to the individual desires and requirements of our customers.

This is a transition page. The entirely new PLIM Group website will be placed online in a couple of weeks.

For inventors

You have an invention that you wish to bring to market successfully, regardless of whether at the stage of an idea, a prototype or possibly much farther along? Then this is the right place for you. PLIM has refined its expertise to a competitive advantage in implementing ideas and patents as well as in the manufacture of various product groups worldwide, and has done so for decades in Asia.
Contact us

Production & Marketing

A new spirit in mass marketing is leading to the implementation of innovative patents and ideas. A number of inventions have already been made fit for the market and delivered by the millions. Here, we benefit from our vast network as well as over 25 years of experience.

Purchase inventions directly from us

You will find a selection of innovative products and developments in the PLIM shop. Browse for the latest technical ideas.
To the shop

Ready for the future?

Please contact us

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Die PLIM Group bietet im Kern drei Hauptgebiete an: Ideen, deren Findung und Umsetzung, Forschung und Entwicklung, sowie als weiteres den Herstellungsprozess per se und zu guter Letzt Vermarktung in allen Marktsegmenten – alles in einer neuen Dimension von Geschwindigkeit und Anpassungspower und für die individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden maßgeschneidert.

Dies ist eine Übergangsseite. Die komplett neue Website der PLIM Group wird in Kürze online gestellt.

Für Erfinder

Sie haben eine Erfindung, welche Sie erfolgreich auf den Markt bringen wollen, egal ob im Stadium Idee, Prototyp oder schon viel weiter? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. PLIM hat sein Fachwissen bei der Umsetzung von Ideen und auch Patenten sowie der Fertigung verschiedener Produktgruppen weltweit wie auch seit Jahrzehnten in Asien zu einem Wettbewerbsvorteil verfeinert.
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Produktion & Vermarktung

Neuen Wind in den Massenmarkt bringt die Umsetzung von innovativen Patenten und Ideen. Bereits etliche Erfindungen wurden zur Markttauglichkeit gebracht und millionenfach geliefert. Hier profitieren wir von unserem grossen Netzwerk sowie von über 25 Jahren Erfahrung.

Innovation kaufen

Im PLIM Shop finden Sie eine Auswahl der innovativen Produkte und Entwicklungen. Stöbern Sie nach den neuesten technischen Ideen.
Zum Shop

Bereit für die Zukunft?

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt